top of page

UPDATE Vol. 1

Hey, I’m still alive! Life has been busy!


There have been a lot of things in life that just kind of come up. I’m still here and I’m still working on getting things together for an amazing experience for you.


I want to be the best coach you’ve had whether this is all new to you or if you’ve had coaching before. I want this to be a great experience and for you to rave about how amazing it is.


I’ve been working on videos mainly for Morning Coffee with Rob: RE-Brewed. Sadly the blog posts have taken a backseat; however, I want to get back more into writing. Other projects have also taken a backseat lately and that's not so good. I am working on revamping my schedule so I can keep up with what I am wanting to bring to you.


As updates happen I plan on doing more Updates as Blog Volumes to keep everyone apprised of what's new and upcoming.


Now that I have a lot of the backlog of Morning Coffee with Rob: RE-Brewed edited and scheduled to be out on YouTube over the next several weeks I can concentrate on more items and schedule my days and time better.


I am going to work on getting new Articles out every 2 weeks alternating from the Morning Coffee with Rob: RE-Brewed podcast series. I am also going to be working on uploading short videos of 15 Second Thoughts: RE-Thinked randomly and I am going to be getting the Trail Tale series back on its feet. The video schedule may change a little as I go along. I would like to see longer-form videos being out once a week and short form whenever I can squeeze them in.


I have been going through the site and revamping things as I go. You may notice a new landing page when you first come to the site now. I am aiming for ease of use ad quick access to services and such.


Speaking of services did you know that the Services and Plans pages are now up and running? It's true! The links are just below for you to check out.



As for LIVE Video... well I still plan on doing those as well, but more like once a month so it is easier to get ideas together and plan out great sessions for everybody to watch. The LIVE Videos will be on Twitch and DLive. For the best option for viewing you come to https://www.rob-hicks.com/live where you can gain quick access to past videos and watch the last video recorded easily.


For Updates that's all, we have currently. Please stay tuned for more exciting things coming your way.


Ride Hard and Live Long.


Adios for now from Rob.


Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page