top of page

The Ultimate Question

Updated: Apr 28, 2019

The question you will want to always make sure is a yes is; did you live your life to your fullest potential, and on mission.


Some back story

For quite some time I have been wondering what my purpose in life is. Since about my mid-twenties I knew I was destined for something more than what I was doing, and being. I never knew what it was that I was meant for. As life went on and things changed I forgot about my looking for my worthy ideal, my higher purpose.


In 2018 I had a pretty big fall, and smacked my head off the icy cement while out walking my dog, Harley. Since the fall I have been trying to rediscover my path, and my purpose.


So the Questions Unfolded, and What Sprang Forth?

The question that came forth was during a group discussion. The question is, "How would feel if you met Jesus, and what question would you ask him?"


Now some of you may know that I am not a religious person; however I do enjoy good thought provoking questions. To be honest my first answer was kinda sassy, and not well thought out (I'd feel dead was my answer). This question stuck with me though and had me thinking more as the days went by. I re-examined the question in my own head on my own terms, and found the question I would ask.


The question I would ask is, "Have I lived my life with purpose, and meaning?"


The answer is, "No." Or at least not until this point. The answer starts to change now as I have started to open my eyes to the other questions that can help lead me to the answer I want, and hopefully you want as well or else you wouldn't be here.


I see you have a question as well, and that is what other questions are you asking yourself to get to the answer of your ultimate question? If you follow me on social media my banners, and other photos quite often have the words Awareness, Inspiration, Lifestyle. When I chose these words I wasn't thinking much about them being questions as I was trying to emulate someone I admire greatly. After getting one of his books I realized his three words related to questions that I have as well, and that my three are relatively identical just in my own words. Did I bring Awareness? Did I Inspire others? Did I lead a positive Lifestyle? As we go on our journey we will explore these questions.


So to be able to answer these questions to get to my ultimate answer I have started this site to better assist those who are looking to better themselves in everything they do. We are going to start off with some basics, and get into more complex ideas. If you work with people in any fashion, or even not too sure if you do or not I am here to help you get the best out of your engagements with others, and get the best out of you.


Ride Hard, and Live Long


It's been my pleasure to write this for you.


Sincerely,


Rob


98 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Natalie Ryan
Natalie Ryan
May 01, 2019

Love this!

Like

Angie Alcott
Angie Alcott
Apr 24, 2019

I'm excited to see where this path leads. :)

Like
bottom of page